Theatre Schools Offering Certificates in Minnesota

Minnesota Certificate SchoolsOffered In
Minnesota is an OK place to obtain your theatre certificate. There are 6 schools offering theatre programs in Minnesota, and the best option is offered by Hamline University. This school offers a decent theatre certificate program: three stars for curriculum and three-star rating for teaching.

Learn about all 6 theatre schools granting certificates in Minnesota below or narrow your search by program or city in Minnesota.

Minnesota theatre certificate schools:

Hamline University - Theatre School Ranking
1. Hamline University

Located in Saint Paul, 1 certificate program

Saint Paul College - Theatre School Ranking
2. Saint Paul College

Located in Saint Paul, 1 certificate program

Rasmussen College Minnesota - Theatre School Ranking
3. Rasmussen College Minnesota

Located in Saint Cloud, 1 certificate program

Century College - Theatre School Ranking
4. Century College

Located in White Bear Lake, 1 certificate program

Rochester Community and Technical College - Theatre School Ranking
5. Rochester Community and Technical College

Located in Rochester, 1 certificate program

Dakota County Technical College - Theatre School Ranking
6. Dakota County Technical College

Located in Rosemount, 1 certificate program

Theatre certificates in nearby states:

Viterbo University - Theatre School Ranking
Viterbo University

Located in La Crosse, WI, 1 certificate program

South Dakota State University - Theatre School Ranking
South Dakota State University

Located in Brookings, SD, 3 certificate programs

Milwaukee Area Technical College - Theatre School Ranking
Milwaukee Area Technical College

Located in Milwaukee, WI, 1 certificate program

Minnesota theatre certificates by major:

General Drama: 1 school
Design and Technology: 5 schools

Other theatre diplomas in MN:

Associate's Degrees: 9 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 28 schools
Master's Degrees: 2 schools
Doctoral Degrees: 1 school

Minnesota theatre schools by city:

Austin: 1 school
Bemidji: 1 school
Bloomington: 2 schools
Brooklyn Park: 2 schools
Collegeville: 1 school
Coon Rapids: 1 school
Duluth: 1 school
Edina: 1 school
Mankato: 2 schools
Marshall: 1 school
Minneapolis: 4 schools
Moorhead: 2 schools
Morris: 1 school
Northfield: 2 schools
Rochester: 1 school
Rosemount: 1 school
Saint Cloud: 2 schools
Saint Joseph: 1 school
Saint Paul: 8 schools
Saint Peter: 1 school
White Bear Lake: 1 school
Winona: 2 schools

Jump to:

All Theatre Schools
Theatre Certificates
Minnesota Theatre Schools © 2018 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology