Theatre Schools Offering Associate's Degrees in Ohio

Ohio Associate's Degree SchoolsOffered In
Ohio might be not the best city to earn theatre associate's degree. There are 6 schools offering theatre programs in Ohio, and the best opportunity is offered by Sinclair Community College. This school offers an ordinary theatre associate's degree program: two-star rating for curriculum and two stars for teaching.

Read the details about all 6 theatre schools providing associate's degrees in Ohio below or narrow your search by program or city in Ohio.

Ohio theatre associate's degree schools:

Sinclair Community College - Theatre School Ranking
Sinclair Community College

Dayton, 2 associate's programs

Owens Community College - Theatre School Ranking
Owens Community College

Perrysburg, 1 associate's program

Edison State Community College - Theatre School Ranking
Edison State Community College

Piqua, 2 associate's programs

Clark State Community College - Theatre School Ranking
Clark State Community College

Springfield, 2 associate's programs

University of Rio Grande - Theatre School Ranking
University of Rio Grande

Rio Grande, 1 associate's program

Trumbull Business College - Theatre School Ranking
Trumbull Business College

Warren, 1 associate's program

Ohio theatre associate's degrees by major:

General Drama: 3 schools
Design and Technology: 4 schools

Other theatre diplomas in OH:

Certificates: 2 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 38 schools
Master's Degrees: 9 schools
Doctoral Degrees: 3 schools

Ohio theatre schools by city:

Ada: 1 school
Akron: 1 school
Alliance: 1 school
Ashland: 1 school
Athens: 1 school
Berea: 1 school
Blue Ash: 1 school
Bowling Green: 1 school
Cedarville: 1 school
Cincinnati: 2 schools
Cleveland: 3 schools
Columbus: 4 schools
Dayton: 3 schools
Delaware: 1 school
Findlay: 1 school
Gambier: 1 school
Granville: 1 school
Hiram: 1 school
Kent: 1 school
Marietta: 1 school
Mount Vernon: 1 school
New Concord: 1 school
Oberlin: 1 school
Oxford: 1 school
Painesville: 1 school
Perrysburg: 1 school
Piqua: 1 school
Rio Grande: 1 school
Springfield: 2 schools
Steubenville: 1 school
Toledo: 1 school
Warren: 1 school
Westerville: 1 school
Wilmington: 1 school
Wooster: 1 school
Yellow Springs: 1 school
Youngstown: 1 school

Jump to:

All Theatre Schools
Theatre Associate's Degrees
Ohio Theatre Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology