Theatre Schools Offering Master's Degrees in Ohio

Ohio Master's Degree SchoolsOffered In
Ohio is a good place to obtain your theatre master's degree. There are 9 schools offering theatre programs in Ohio, and the best opportunity is offered by Ohio University. This school has a great theatre master's degree program - five-star rating for curriculum and three stars for teaching.

Read the details about all 9 theatre schools offering master's degrees in Ohio below or narrow your search by program or city in Ohio.

Ohio theatre master's degree schools:

Ohio University - Theatre School Ranking
Ohio University

Athens, 5 master's programs

Ohio State University - Theatre School Ranking
Ohio State University

Columbus, 1 master's program

Case Western Reserve University - Theatre School Ranking
Case Western Reserve University

Cleveland, 1 master's program

University of Akron - Theatre School Ranking
University of Akron

Akron, 3 master's programs

Columbus College of Art and Design - Theatre School Ranking
Columbus College of Art and Design

Columbus, 1 master's program

University of Cincinnati - Theatre School Ranking
University of Cincinnati

Cincinnati, 1 master's program

Kent State University at Kent - Theatre School Ranking
Kent State University

Kent, 1 master's program

Miami University Oxford - Theatre School Ranking
Miami University Oxford

Oxford, 1 master's program

Bowling Green State University - Theatre School Ranking
Bowling Green State University

Bowling Green, 1 master's program

Ohio theatre master's degrees by major:

General Drama: 7 schools
Acting and Performing: 2 schools
Screenwriting and Playwriting: 1 school
Design and Technology: 2 schools
Management and Directing: 2 schools

Other theatre diplomas in OH:

Certificates: 2 schools
Associate's Degrees: 6 schools
Bachelor's Degrees: 38 schools
Doctoral Degrees: 3 schools

Ohio theatre schools by city:

Ada: 1 school
Akron: 1 school
Alliance: 1 school
Ashland: 1 school
Athens: 1 school
Berea: 1 school
Blue Ash: 1 school
Bowling Green: 1 school
Cedarville: 1 school
Cincinnati: 2 schools
Cleveland: 3 schools
Columbus: 4 schools
Dayton: 3 schools
Delaware: 1 school
Findlay: 1 school
Gambier: 1 school
Granville: 1 school
Hiram: 1 school
Kent: 1 school
Marietta: 1 school
Mount Vernon: 1 school
New Concord: 1 school
Oberlin: 1 school
Oxford: 1 school
Painesville: 1 school
Perrysburg: 1 school
Piqua: 1 school
Rio Grande: 1 school
Springfield: 2 schools
Steubenville: 1 school
Toledo: 1 school
Warren: 1 school
Westerville: 1 school
Wilmington: 1 school
Wooster: 1 school
Yellow Springs: 1 school
Youngstown: 1 school

Jump to:

All Theatre Schools
Theatre Master's Degrees
Ohio Theatre Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology